Thursday, Dec. 05, 2013 8:35 am

Stew Cooking... Stewing?

A friend of mine has a morning gig on a new radio station and I'm listening. It is fun to listen to "real" radio (okay, it's on the internet so it isn't really radio like this, but it is on the air somewhere). He is good, though he thinks he is doing a lousy job. I hope he gets more confidence and has more fun. They are having a difficult time with a missing microphone it sounds like.

It is beginning to get super cold with a front coming through. It has been incredibly hot (record setting) the last few days, so it is kind of nice. I just hate having to wear and carry a coat, etc. And I'm on my way to PT soon.

I accomplished a lot last night while Mark was out seeing some music. A blog, work, cooked a stew...

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland