Wednesday, Aug. 09, 2006 10:53 am

Calcium

I bought calcium last night for my latest health initiative, but they didn't have the ph papers I would like to have to test my ph levels. I can order them online, I suppose, but I am going to go ahead and start taking the calcium and see if it performs miracles. I also got some B vitamins for stress. I also need to get outside more, I know. It is just too dang hot to contemplate!

There's a musician from Louisiana bugging me on myspace. Why do musicians thing they can "shame" me into talking to them or giving them a chance or listening to their record or whatever? That's not going to work. What an ass.

I wrote last night, so I guess I have nothing to add this morning. I went to bed early (after reading some of War and Peace, which I am really enjoying) and slept late. I hope the calcium helps me to have more energy and not feel so sleepy all the time.

Today will be Jason on the air with me and at the cafe tonight. I have to do the countdown, too, which is an extra chore, but also extra money, so I will do it. I need it! Still haven't heard about the extra tracking job coming my way.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland