Friday, Aug. 28, 2009 12:34 pm

Gotta work

I really hate when I've looked at everything there is to look at on the computer yet I can't tear myself away! I need to get dressed and GO... it is the last day at the old office. I can't get but a few hours in so I need to go get them NOW. I got a new account, too, so I'll find out more about that this afternoon.

Mark is fixing to leave for Tyler to play with Seth. I hate when he's gone. I like some of the things I get done, but I hate not having him here.

I got paid by M&M last night and saw her for the first time in ages. She looked good and was fun and charming, as always. The show was great.

I need to blog about so many things instead of losing the enthusiasm. Saw Jack yesterday, saw Paul Thorn play, the city council meeting that ended up badly. On and on. But work comes first.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland