Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018 8:39 am

Shawty

I keep meaning to get here and write, but I usually think of it at work and I don't want to do this there, for obvious reasons.

Cunningham Reunion was awesome. I need to write it all up somewhere. I haven't even written a full email to Mom and the aunts.

I got a raise on today's paycheck. A pretty nice raise percentage-wise, but when I saw the extra amount on my check it looked huge. I have a LOT taken out of my check each time so this ended up raising the amount by a full 13%. That's helpful.

It is very very hot right now in this office and it is going to be another very very hot day so I'll go powder and deodorize and get to work.

Before || After
Older Entries
Making Art - Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018
Mostly thinking of money - Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018
Antsy Afternoon - Saturday, Sept. 08, 2018
Tyler Trip - Tuesday, Sept. 04, 2018
No work getting done, for sure - Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland