Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019 8:38 am

Must rush

It's late and I'm still in my nightgown. Last night I updated Windows 10 and it took forever. After 2.5 hours it had only done 27% so I went on to bed and got up to do the radio show this morning. Of course it had reset every setting and I had to figure out the audio program all over again as I have to every time. Frustrating.

Now I'm all through with radio, but I just want to sit here and do genealogy and organize my files and spend my day in this quiet, peaceful house.

But, no. I will get dressed and get on my way. I may try to eat a bowl of cereal before I go. I'm being "good" on the WW diet so far. This is day 3 and I weighed more than ever, but whatever. It's probably still all the gummy bears stopping me up. (TMI)

It is hotter than fuck, but the rain last night was pleasant and cooled things down for a little bit. The smell of the dirt was really nice.

Before || After
Older Entries
Blue October - Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2019
Back to Gold - Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019
New Coffeepot - Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019
Satisfaction in San Antonio - Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2019
First Date - Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland