Friday, Aug. 13, 2004 12:02 am

Off to Ohio

This may be the last entry until I get back from Ohio. I don't know when or if I'll get to be on a computer on the trip. B! has a laptop with wireless so we should be able to do some email checking and such. I won't take my computer...we're, no I'm, traveling light. She always travels light, but she is taking all her earthly belongings on this trip.

I've never pulled a trailer before, so there is some trepidation about that. I'm not the safest driver and I'm afraid I'll misjudge distance or something. At least I can get used to it on I-35 that I'm familiar with.

I've been sort of blue today and I can't put my finger on why. Maybe it is just the thought of leaving tomorrow. I'm not very good with travel and leaving home and hub and kitties.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland