Wednesday, Apr. 12, 2006 11:08 am

Music series day

Today is music series day so I need to prepare some questions for Roger when he is on my show. He hasn't had any new music in a while so I guess I'll lead with "Why?" He's a great entertainer and usually has a very large crowd, so I hope we get that, and good weather, tonight.

Otherwise in my world, Dad is doing okay but he had some trouble swallowing yesterday. We are holding our breaths hoping that it doesn't get worse and prevent him from eating. That is one of the side effects of this radiation to the mouth.

Today is my friend Double D's birthday. I wrote him a card and a letter but I don't have an address for him anymore and I haven't gotten a reply to my phone call yet. So the card just sits there.

I'm dull today. I'd better drink some Deezel or do something to get me up and exciting before my show.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland