Sunday, Apr. 12, 2009 1:39 pm

Easter

It's Easter. I miss old fashioned Easters and wish I had a lot of family around today to eat and celebrate with. That would be fun.

Mark's about to go to work and I'm going to go to the store and get that done and then send contracts and get more organized for the week. I got the office cleaned up a LOT last night so I'm getting there. Not yet where I want to be, but getting closer.

I wish I could get over my angriness or bitter feelings toward M&M. She is nothing but nice to me. I saw an email from her condo board that she is now president and I just want to warn them that she will mess it up. She probably won't and I know that, she always manages to pull a rabbit from a hat, but she doesn't go

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland