Monday, Apr. 12, 2010 12:32 am

Elton John weekend

Has it just been a week since Easter? It seems so much longer.

This was a good weekend with short drives around our area looking at bluebonnets with Mark and buying a chocolate malt and dirt and plants. Gardening. And then Elton John after a lovely dinner. That made for a great anniversary 2 weeks early.

Today I was less productive, but I at least sent more answers to the CPA and voicetracked and did a tiny bit of laundry and made some banana bread. Mark worked a lot today at a show.

Now it is late and I need to get to bed to be ready for another week. This past week did not seem so pressured or anxiety-filled. I hope for the best this week, too. I just remembered that my neighbor is going to be working there the first 3 days. That will be fun!

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland