March 10, 2003 11:28 pm

Again

I always tend to re-read my previous entry before I launch in on a new entry, trying to prevent repeating myself. Amazing to read the previous one. I sound up and happy. ha. not the case at all.

Did get into the therapist today and cried to him and felt bereft for an hour. What a pitymonger I am.

I never know how honest to be on this site, and, to tell the truth, I am never as honest as I would like to be. I feel right now that I am living on two levels. On one, all is well, exhilarating, exciting, fun, alive. On the other, things are grim and low and dark. My tendency is to completely shut off the down side, put on a smiling face, and move on with my life. I know that won't work this time. I am too aware of how hard it will be when this boils up again.

For those of you that know me personally (which, now, thanks to the Austin journal group, is, well, everybody?), don't worry. I'm fine. Just let me get it out a bit. A tiny bit.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland