Friday, Jun. 20, 2008 9:39 am

Tired again

I guess I need to get gone. I'm going by M&M's to get a couple of checks and then to the office to meet with Dave, my computer guy, and the phone guy, too. I hope the phone guy is there early enough that I can leave early today. I think work is about wrapped up for the week.

I'm tired this week. Lack of sleep one night from Mark's snoring, a full 10 hours or more of typing work this week, and Mark was up and out about 4 a.m. this morning. I hope to rest up tomorrow a little. Just a little.

Not the highest anxiety last night at the show, but I got into an altercation with a jerk and that bugs me. He was all drunk and mad because I wouldn't let him crowd in with the disc jockey's table. He was an asshole. I would have had him thrown out, but he disappeared. Then I saw him again, but he was sitting and at least out of traffic. Jerks. I hate 'em.

I did enjoy seeing my friend, the drummer of the band. Sweet guy and he has a cute girlfriend now. I want him to be happy. It is interesting to be friends with him and the other that are from my old group days.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland