Monday, Feb. 16, 2009 2:09 am

Too late

Mark is snoring away and I guess I'll go to bed. It is late. I am just antsy. I would love to do some genealogy, but I"ve gotten so far from it over the last few weeks that I don't even know where to start. I need to reacquaint myself with my family and my favorite cemeteries.

The weather was beautiful today. Yesterday was cloudy and cool, but today was perfect. I got out and cut down the fire bushes and lantana since we aren't going to have a hard freeze, it looks like. Didn't find any sign of bluebonnets in the gardens. I hoed weeds and put a lot of stuff out for the trashmen. I'll pick up more once the barrel is empty.

My allergies are bothering me a lot so I will use the neti pot and go to bed. I slept good last night after taking some pill before bed. I'll do that again, too.

I have lots of things I want to write and get down and remember, but I probably should go to bed. Now.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland