Thursday, Apr. 20, 2017 9:45 pm

Paranoia

I don't use this forum nearly enough. I need to figure out how to use the email feature so I can send some missives while I'm on the job. Or at lunch. Out and about.

I'm a little drunk and feeling a little paranoid right now. If I'm home and watching TV, he sticks to his computer. How much time do you need to look at Facebook? When I abandon the living room and go to look at my TV, he immediately goes to find some food and (I expect) to settle in front of the TV for his TV watching, sans moi.

I am not only a little drunk tonight, I am also low on my meds. I skipped them ... unintentionally ... this morning and so I took them a couple of hours ago, but I'm sure they haven't caught up and controlled these feelings like they should.

So I am going to go brush my teeth, maybe take a hot shower, and ...

[yep --- he just turned on the TV ]

go to bed.

First I'll write some emails.

Before || After
Older Entries
Home Alone and Loving It - Friday, May. 25, 2018
Funerals and Mother's Day - Sunday, May. 13, 2018
I Can't Think Up Titles Anymore - Sunday, Apr. 22, 2018
New Year 2018 - Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018
Lacking Motivation - Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland